Traffic, Safety & Engineering Committee

Regular Meetings

  • As needed


  • Steve May - Chair
  • Paul Graham
  • Matt Huffman
  • Eric Johnson

  • Keith Krysa
  • Brian Sok
  • Ryan Vokac


The Traffic, Safety, and Engineering Committee is responsible for considering complaints or petitions dealing with traffic safety matters and making recommendations to the Village Board. The Committee also makes recommendations for improving traffic safety conditions and the administration and enforcement of traffic safety regulations.